Microsoft has ended support for its pre-IE11 browsers as of January 2016 and will be discontinuing IE11 support in August 2021.

If you are seeing this message, you are viewing the site on one of these unsupported browsers. We only support the recent versions of major browsers such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge.

Thank you.

(click to close and continue using this browser)

Home About Us Board of Directors

Board of Directors
2023 - 2024


Fernando J.W. Kim, MD, MBA, FACS
Denver Health Medical Center
Division of Urology, MC0206
777 Bannock Street
Denver, CO 80204
O. Lenaine Westney, MD
MD Anderson Cancer Center
1515 Holcombe Boulevard
Unit 1373
Houston, TX 77030
Julie M. Riley, MD, FACS
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
4301 W. Markham St., # 540
Little Rock, AR 72205
Ajay K. Nangia, MD, MBBS, FACS
University of Kansas Medical Center
Dept. of Urology MS 3016
3901 Rainbow Blvd.
Kansas City, KS 66160
Immediate Past President
Chad A. LaGrange, MD, FACS
University of Nebraska Medical Center
984110 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198